Welcome or Register
agent photo
Hank Lauzon III - Realtor®
Signature Real Estate Group
9525 Hillwood Dr., Suite 120
Las Vegas, NV 89134
Phone: 702-449-0899
Email: hanklvrealestate@aol.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Testimonials Page

Helped me buy a home..................... Mr. Hank Lauzon, is someone very impressive in all areas of the process of looking for a home to the final closing. He is someone who knows the area you wish to locate , his responding to your needs far "exceed ones expectations" such as his negotiation skills ! Hank is someone I "would" personally recommend , when looking for a home or selling, either way his skills are very impressive. Many Thanks Govanna Jones 08-10-2016
Helped Me Buy A Home...... We live in Oregon and have been working with Hank over the past 3 years. Whenever we were in town, Hank always took the time to drive us through a few neighborhoods to get a feel of the city a nd where we wanted to "land". When we finally were able to make the big move, Hank listened to our needs and wants and was able to find us the perfect house....one level for our creaky knees, 3 car garage for the husband to putter and a pool for the grandkids (who will be 15 minutes away)! All through the process, Hank was in constant touch to let us know about where things were going. I highly recommend Hank and he has an invitation to our first house party when we move in!!! THANK YOU HANK..!!!!! Denise W. 06-17-16
Hank is very good about keeping you in the loop. I would recommend his services to anyone! Chris White recommended Hank Lauzon after having purchased a home 06/14/16
Helped Me Sell My Home......... Hank was excellent in helping me to negotiate through the sales process. He fully understands contracts and kept me from making errors that could have cost me the deal or additional money. Although he represented me as a seller, I believe that both sides had a positive outcome. Hank knows Vegas and he can be trusted. Rita Moreland 03/12/16
Home Buyer........Hank Lauzon is a truly remarkable real estate agent. He held strong with my husband and I for over a year of trying to find our home. Everyday I could count on Hank to fill my inbox with possible homes. If I got caught up with life, I didn't have to worry about missing a home because Hank was always there. He would expand my search area to help me find the right one. You can tell by his dedication and personal touches that real estate is his passion and not just a career. Once we found the one that looked promising, we would contact Hank to set up an appointment to view the inside. With help from Realtor.com and Hank Lauzon we found our place to call home. I was overwhelmed when we went to closing and he showed up to be there to support us and ensure everything was perfect. Hank is the definition of amazing customer service. We highly recommend him to help you find your dream home. Best, Barb Hildebrand - 02/31/16
Helped me buy a home.................................... It was a pleasure to work with Hank. A very kind person, helping us with a lot of time and dedication to get the house that we were looking for and not a house to buy quick. It took several houses to go around looking at the good and the bad and we didn't get the pressure with him to get a home which wasn't the right one for us. He always was trying to be sure that we were buying "our house". Once we found it, he took care of every single detail with the seller's Realtor to complete all paperwork, inspections and any requests to the sellers. We are enjoying our house and we have only a big thanks to him because he was on our side at all times and we got "our house". Smruti Perabathini 09/02/15 Smruti Perabathini 09/02/15
Helped me buy a home I've known Hank for a more then 3 years when I was looking for my first home but it didn't work out on my side. But he kept in touch all the time till I was ready. He is never pushy, he gave us time and didn't make me feel bad about last fallout deal. He is knowledgeable about neighborhood and looks for your interest. He has a different style that makes you feel comfortable shopping for house with him, he values you, your interest and your opinion. He helped us with our first home and procedure and follows up on and after closing on things that needs follow up on our side. He is true Honor and a Gentleman to do business with. K Singh 08/30/2015
Helped Us Buy A Home......When looking for a home, regardless of whether it's your first or simply an investment property, I would strongly recommend to you....Use Hank as your realtor. He gave us direction and advice that clearly made the experience of buying a home much simpler. And by the time you've submitted your entire life's history to the lender, the underwriters and their superiors, you feel as though you just had a brain anyeurism. Having Hank as our realtor, made the entire process much easier to digest and work through. He is a man of Integrity and compassion. His character is strong enough to where he doesn't need to beat down the seller's agents and bite the hands of those that are delaying the process. He simply just has that professional diplomacy and is respected by those he works with. These days it's almost impossible to get realtors to call you back much less act in your best interest. Hank is a family man with work ethics that we all desire in the people that encompass our lives. He is now a part of our new home experience and will continue to be a friend in our lives. He has a genuine sense of commitment when he's involved in any interest you approach him with. No task is too small for Hank when it comes to pleasing the customer. He lives to provide iconic service. Thank you Hank for everything you have done to make our home the magic that it is. Warmest regards, Art & Margie Art & Margie July 21, 2015
Helped me buy a home........................... Hank was a great person to work with, very patient, extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and went beyond expectations. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. J Haddrill - reviewed Hank Lauzon 02/08/2015 J Haddrill
Helped Me Buy A Home................................ Hank helped transition our move to Las Vegas. He is very knowledgeable, hard working and is quick to respond to questions that you might have. He stood along side with us from the sale, walk through and closing processes. We consider Hank as a true friend and will recommend him to any of our friends interested in relocating to Las Vegas. October 29th,2014 J Itamoto
Home Seller - 2nd Property......................... Hank is a caring kind of guy ...hard working ....get er done ..He will do as much or as little as you wish.. .........July 30th 2014 R Purdy
Worked Together As Colleagues.................... Hank's responsiveness and local knowledge are top notch! Barbara Oliver / Realtor Sat, Jul 12, 2014 Barbara Oliver
Home Seller...................... I was recommended Hank from my agent helping me locate my new home in Utah. I was impressed how knowledgeable Hank was in regards to the latest, trends in real estate. Regarding the internet and the most effective tools to put my house out there to the most people. My house sold from the second visitor. I was out before I knew it, with little negotiation and getting what I was happy with. Hank made my experience selling my house an actual pleasant one. I would defiantly recommend Hank to help you with your home needs. He gives you a piece of mind so you can focus on the next phase of your life.. Thanks again, Hank! Mon, Jul 14, 2014 Matt Sheridan
Home Buyer............... Hank Lauzon was very patient as we looked at and placed offers for several homes. He was quick to return calls and emails. He was an excellent negotiator in price and closing costs. Sun, Apr 27, 2014 J Acree
Home Seller....................... If you want top dollar for your home and need to sell fast, Hank is the guy to call! He works hard for you on both the purchase and the sale of a home. Hank knows the Vegas area and the rental market very well, so if you are looking to invest, Hank is the guy to talk to. Mr. & Mrs. Hendrix Mon, Oct 21, 2013 B Hendrix
Tenant.... Helped me rent a home Hank showed us a number of condos and helped us secure a lease with the one we liked best! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt! C Wells Fri, Oct 11, 2013 Flag Share Cassie Wells
Home Seller .............Hank has helped me short sell my house by the end of last year. I am very thankful of his patience and hard work. He is very kind-hearted, helpful and always there for me. I highly recommend him. Wed, May 22, 2013 Liu ke
Home Seller.. ........................Hank was amazzzzing......He sold a home for me that was in probate and had many problems Hank jumped hoops to get this property sold and he sold it so fast...He is so patient kind and courteous and so professional...everything that came up was done and done in a timely manner Hank is honest and a real gentleman.I would recommend him to family and friends always. Tue, May 21, 2013 Ro Purdy
Tenant.............. Hank is fantastic! He's dedicated and goes above and beyond in order to a client. We needed to act fast on finding a rental, and Hank made what was otherwise a very stressful situation easy. He's honest, reliable and dedicated. It was a pleasure to work with him. Thu, Apr 11, 2013 J Krieger
Buyer ........Hank made the difference in getting our offer accepted over the competition without having to pay an arm and a leg to do it. Hank excels at building rapport with the sellers agent, which pays off nicely from a buyers standpoint. Sat, Mar 30, 2013 The Hiblers
Home Buyer ..........Hank is very knowledgeable,.. very professional, and honest. He is very easy to work with and he is always there when you need him. He will do anything possible for you if he can help you. Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Chuck He
Home Buyer ........... Hank is an incredible competent real estate agent. Very responsible and an honest person. He will work hard for his clients, with enthusiasm and professionalism.I couldn't be more grateful and I recommend Hank to all of you, who want to have the best real estate agent ! Sun, Aug 12, 2012 Rick & Jane Spero
Home Buyer .....Hank is a very kind and honest person, he helped my family and I buy our home here in Vegas fast. We got a very good price and everything went fast and smoothly. He is very reliable. and I would definitely use him again, and refer him to all my friends and family. Mon, Sep 24, 2012 C Thorpe
Home Buyer....... Hank is everything your could want in an agent. He is very honest and helpful. He always returns your calls in a timely manner. You will definitely benefit from his experience, I know we did. Thanks Hank. We love our new home. Thu, Aug 16, 2012 C & J Perault
Home Buyer.......................... Hank helped me obtain my house in Spring Valley and was very helpful in the bidding and closing process. I feel he went above and beyond and I would recommend him highly. Sun, Aug 12, 2012 R Pauloski
Home Buyer and Seller........... I contacted Hank via email and he was immediate to reply. He understood the buying process would be long and he hung in there with me. When I was ready to place a bid he worked through the process and the seller accepted the deal. Just prior to the close of escrow we encounter some difficulty with the renter v. owner ratio, once more Hank hung in with me and the deal was closed. Hank was easy to work with and he was always looking for solutions to the problems that came up...good job Hank and I would highly recommend him to those looking to relocate...Thanks Hank for a job well done...Jim Newman Sun, Aug 12, 2012 J Newman